POLICE DISPATCH

may be requested by calling

893-COPS which is   893-2677

This number connects to the Jefferson County Sheriff's dispatch center.

HOUSE WATCH

may be requested by calling

893-1375

or by emailing

Police@ihpd.org

Please include name, address, dates of absence, and contact number(s). Completion of an IHPD emergency contact form is also recommended.


Administrative issues not requiring dispatch should be referred to 502-893-1375 .

Faxes may be sent to 502-895-0005 .

E-mail may be directed to the Police Department at Police@ihpd.org


IHPD ROSTER

Colonel Kelly Spratt, Chief ... Email at spratt@ihpd.org

Lieutenant Mike Clark ... Email at clark@ihpd.org

Detective Chris Shrout ... Email at shrout@ihpd.org

Officer Tommy Blair ... Email at blair@ihpd.org

Officer Roger Calhoun ... Email at calhoun@ihpd.org

Officer Tom Coin ... Email at coin@ihpd.org

Officer William Duncan ... Email at duncan@ihpd.org

Officer Paul Kinkade ... Email at kinkade@ihpd.org

Officer Jeffrey Newton ... Email at newton@ihpd.org

Officer Steve Williams ... Email at williams@ihpd.org